2018 24 Hours of Le Mans Resource Guide

Image by LePage/LAT

2018 24 Hours of Le Mans Resource Guide

Le Mans/WEC

2018 24 Hours of Le Mans Resource Guide

RACER has you covered for the 86th running of the 24 Hours of Le Mans with our resource guide containing info and links to everything you’ll need to stay on top of the world’s greatest endurance race.
Be sure to follow @RACERmag for regular updates on Twitter throughout the event.

RADIO: Radio Le Mans

ENTRY LIST: Click here

WEATHER: Click here

SPOTTERS GUIDE: Click here

LIVE TIMING AND SCORING: Click here

EVENT SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, June 13

  • 4 p.m. – 8 p.m. local: Practice 1 (10 a.m. – 2 p.m. ET / 7 a.m. – 11 a.m. PT)
  • 10 p.m. – Midnight local: Qualifying 1 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. PT)

Thursday, June 14

  • 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. local: Qualifying 2 (1 p.m. – 3 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. – Noon PT)
  • 10 p.m. – Midnight local: Qualifying 3 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. PT)

Friday, June 15 (no on-track activity)

  • Drivers parade

Saturday, June 16

  • 9:00 a.m. – 9:45 a.m. local: Warm-up (3 a.m. – 3:45 a.m. ET / Midnight – 12:45 a.m. PT)
  • 3 p.m. local: Race Start (9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT)

Sunday, June 17

  • 3 p.m. local: Race Finish (9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT)

TV SCHEDULE:
The entire race will be aired live in the USA and Canada on the Velocity Channel. Live streaming, featuring on-board cameras (but not the live broadcast) is available via the Motor Trend App.

More RACER
Home