Race Industry Week, Day 1

Race Industry Week, Day 1

EPARTRADE Race Industry Week

Race Industry Week, Day 1

By

DAY 1:  Monday, November 28, 2022.   Click here to join live.

Starting at 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST |11:00 AM Sao Paolo | 3:00 PM Paris | 6:00 PM Dubai | 11:00 PM Tokyo |1:00 AM (next day) Sydney

Speakers today include:

Walt Czarnecki, Sr., Executive Vice President, Penske Automotive Group; Mike Beam, Team President of Petty GMS & GMS Racing; Marcus Smith, President and Chief Executive Officer of Speedway Motorsports; Cal Wells, off-road legend/Principal, LNGA Consulting; Brad Sweet, four-time World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series champion and co-owner of the High Limits Series and Silver Dollar Speedway; Jay Schofield, Head of Sales & Marketing, Grainger and Worrall; Joe Maylish, Sales & Program Manager, Mahle Motorsport; Bisi Ezerioha, CEO and chief engineer, Bisimoto Engineering; Fernando Julianelli, CEO of VICAR which promotes Stock Car Brazil, F4 FIA and TCR South America; Greg Fornelli, President and Owner of SRI and Stock Car Steel & Aluminum; Beth Paretta, Founder, Owner, and Team Principal of Paretta Autosport; Lauri Eberhart, ESQ., Partner at Apollo Sports & Entertainment Law Group; Julie Giese, President of the Chicago Street Course and Alba Colon, Director of Competition Systems, Hendrick Motorsport; Joe Marko, President/Founder of HMS Motorsport; Jason Kencevski, CEO of Speedmaster; Mike DeFord of Voodoo Speed Cult; Bob Sargent, CEO/President of Track Enterprises; Michelle Lackey Maynor, President & Owner of Alaska Raceway Park; Carlos Ezpeleta, Chief Sporting Officer of MotoGP / Dorna Sports S.L.; Adam Bailey, CEO, World Supercross Championship (WSX); Ryan Sanderson, Managing Director – Commercial, SX Global.

To view the full schedule, please click here.

 

MX-5 Cup | Round 1 – Daytona | Race Highlights

More RACER