Stream the California 8 Hours live

Image by Richard S. James

Stream the California 8 Hours live

North American Racing

Stream the California 8 Hours live

The second edition of the WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca California 8 Hours will get underway on Sunday morning, at 9:15 a.m. The season finale of the Intercontinental GT Challenge will be streamed live on the series website at https://www.intercontinentalgtchallenge.com/live and on the Facebook page of the series.

The first two hours (9 a.m. -11 a.m Pacific time/12 p.m. – 2 p.m. Eastern) will also be televised live on CBS Sports Network and the race finish will also be live on CBS Sports Network from 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. Pacific (7 p.m.-8:30 p.m. ET).

Hours 3-7 of the race will be available to stream live via the Motor Trend On Demand service.

The Intercontinental GT Series is the first ever global GT3 Series. In 2018 it is formed by the Liqui-Moly Bathurst 12 Hour, Total 24 Hours of Spa, Suzuka 10 Hours and Laguna Seca Raceway California 8 Hours. Both a Manufacturers’ and Drivers’ title will be awarded in the overall category.

More RACER
Home