RACER’s 24 Hours of Le Mans Resource Guide

Image by Godet/LAT

RACER’s 24 Hours of Le Mans Resource Guide

Le Mans/WEC

RACER’s 24 Hours of Le Mans Resource Guide

By

RACER has you covered for the 87th running of the 24 Hours of Le Mans with our resource guide containing info and links to everything you’ll need to stay on top of the world’s greatest endurance race.

Be sure to follow @RACERmag for regular updates on Twitter throughout the event.

RADIO: Radio Le Mans
ENTRY LIST: Click Here

WEATHER: Click Here
SPOTTERS GUIDE: Click Here
LIVE TIMING AND SCORING: Click Here
U.S. & CANADA TV OPTIONS: Click Here

EVENT SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, June 12

  • 4 p.m.–8 p.m. local: Practice 1 (10 a.m.–2 p.m. ET / 7 a.m.–11 a.m. PT)
  • 10 p.m.–Midnight local: Qualifying 1 (4 p.m.–6 p.m. ET / 1 p.m.–3 p.m. PT)

Thursday, June 13

  • 7 p.m.–9 p.m. local: Qualifying 2 (1 p.m.–3 p.m. ET / 10 a.m.–Noon PT)
  • 10 p.m.–Midnight local: Qualifying 3 (4 p.m.–6 p.m. ET / 1 p.m.–3 p.m. PT)

Friday, June 14 (no on-track activity)

  • Drivers parade

Saturday, June 15

  • 9:00 a.m.–9:45 a.m. local: Warm Up (3 a.m.–3:45 a.m. ET / Midnight–12:45 a.m. PT)
  • 3 p.m. local: Race Start (9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT)

Sunday, June 16

  • 3 p.m. local: Race Finish (9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT)

More RACER
Home